The Guardian

The Guardian? Really?

During my Library Management class, we took a personality test. My result is that I’m an ESTJ (Extraverted Thinking Sensing Judging). According to personalitypage.com, it says that:

“ESTJs are take-charge people. They have such a clear vision of the way that things should be, that they naturally step into leadership roles. They are self-confident and aggressive. They are extremely talented at devising systems and plans for action, and at being able to see what steps need to be taken to complete a specific task. They can sometimes be very demanding and critical, because they have such strongly held beliefs, and are likely to express themselves without reserve if they feel someone isn’t meeting their standards. But at least their expressions can be taken at face-value, because the ESTJ is extremely straight-forward and honest.”

If you read my last blog, I have a ‘dominant’ and controlling attitude which enables me to handle critical situations than others, yet some of my weaknesses are that I am insensitive to other’s feelings and I have a huge trust issue which makes it difficult and a bit challenging to deal with my workmates. I still have to learn and work on lots of things.

“ESTJs have a lot of flexibility in the types of careers that they choose. They are good at a lot of different things, because they put forth a tremendous amount of effort towards doing things the right way. They will be happiest in leadership positions, however, because they have a natural drive to be in charge. They are best suited for jobs which require creating order and structure. Possible Career Paths for the ESTJ:  Military leaders, Business Administrators and Managers, Police / Detective work,  Judges, Financial Officers, Teachers, and/or Sales Representatives.”

Well, “Teacher”. I took Education on my first year in college, so.. I guess librarianship isn’t really for me. HAHAHAHAHAHA. Nah. I really need to finish this. 😦

“ESTJs enjoy spending time with others socializing, and are likely to strongly desire that their partners also take part in these social activities. They are especially interested in any event which is associated with the family, work, or any organization which the ESTJ is part of. Since they are social creatures, they’re likely to bring an emphasis on socializing to the relationship – but only after all of their work is done..”

I don’t have problems socializing with other people, even strangers. I could attend to parties and make friends. I don’t know why.

Well, I don’t really know what to say. I’m just to lazy to study for my Management exam for tomorrow that’s why wrote this.

Why don’t you try to take a personality test. Maybe we’re the same, or we’re…. compatible. Hihihi. :”>

Source: PersonalityPage.com

Leave a Reply

